Our Staff

  •  Deb Naro — Executive Director — dnaro@cadyinc.org
  •  Tim Keefe Restorative Justice Director tkeefe@cadyinc.org
  •  Sarah Roberts — Director of Operations — sroberts@cadyinc.org
  •  Elizabeth Brochu — Youth Services Director, Central Region Substance Misuse Prevention Coordinator — ebrochu@cadyinc.org
  •  Emily Shanahan — Outreach and Communications Director, Central Region Young Adult Strategies Coordinator — eshanahan@cadyinc.org
  • Nicole Shedd — Restorative Justice Coordinator — nshedd@cadyinc.org
  • Tara Graham — Central NH Community Opioid Response Program Coordinator — tgraham@cadyinc.org
  •  Ann Stark — Data Coordinator — astark@cadyinc.org
  •  Diana Nesbitt Administrative Assistant —  dnesbitt@cadyinc.org
  •  Erica Burnham — Prime for Life Instructor
  •  Volunteers: Carolyn Piantedosi, Celine Richer and Marilyn Nesbitt

Updated: May 11, 2021